Equipe Técnica

Nome CompletoTelefoneE-mail
Ana Paula Postali Suzigan(19) 3521-6486anasuzi@unicamp.br
Arthur Henrique Rodrigues Zullo(19) 3521-6470arthzullo@gmail.com
Beatriz Tierno Waberski(19) 3521-6488btierno@unicamp.br
Felipe Alves da Silva(19) 352-16486felipeas@unicamp.br
Francielle de Souza Silva(19) 3521-6486fran1408@unicamp.br
Gislaine Melo de Lima(19) 3521-6488gmelo@unicamp.br
Juliano Benedito Ferreira(19) 3521-6470julianob@unicamp.br
Karina Alexandra dos Santos(19) 3521-6486karinals@unicamp.br
Luis Henrique Cesar de Oliveira(19) 3521-6483luisao@unicamp.br
Lurdes Alves Pontel(19) 3521-6486pontel@unicamp.br
Maria Helena Bastos(19) 3521-6486mbastos@unicamp.br
Maria Solange Pereira Ribeiro(19) 3521-6468mariasol@unicamp.br
Mariana Pedroso Teixeira(19) 3521-6504marianap@unicamp.br
Michele Lebre de Marco(19) 3521-6469mlmarco@unicamp.br
Roberta Cristina Dal Evedove Tartarotti(19) 3521-6470robertat@unicamp.br
Sandra Helena Souza de Camargo(19) 3521-6488sandrahs@unicamp.br
Tereza Cristina Rosa(19) 3521-6486trosa@unicamp.br
Valdemir Cherubim da Silva(19) 3521-6486valches@unicamp.br
Vanderlei Paziano de Matos(19) 3521-6486paziano@unicamp.br
Vera Lucia Macarini(19) 3521-6488vmacarin@unicamp.br